Take that.

After adding the alias Love to his resume, Diddy releases his long-awaited fifth studio album, The Love Album: Off The Grid.

After teasing the rhythm and blues conceptional project with the promotional singles “Gotta Move On” with Bryson Tiller and “Sex In The Porsche” featuring PARTYNEXTDOOR, Sean Combs brings a new era of love with a new batch of 24 tracks. The Weeknd, 21 Savage, and French Montana make their appearance on the lead single “Another One Of Me“, while Mary J. Blige graces the duet “I Like”, and Babyface and John Legend both assist Puff on the collaboration, “Kim Porter”.

Other guests include The-Dream, Busta Rhymes, H.E.R., Fabolous, Summer Walker, Jacquees, Justin Bieber, Jazmine Sullivan, Burna Boy, Ty Dolla $ign, Teyana Taylor, Coco Jones, K-Ci, Dawn Richard, Jeremih, Kalan.FrFr, and many more.

The Love Album: Off The Grid is Diddy’s first release on his new R&B music label, LOVE Records, an exclusive album deal with Motown Records. It is also his first studio solo LP since 2006’s Press Play and his first project overall since his 2015 mixtape, MMM (Money Making Mitch) and Last Train To Paris in 2010.

The post Album: Diddy ‘The Love Album: Off The Grid’ first appeared on Rap Radar.

September 15, 2023

Written by:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *