Pull up.

Freebandz artist Doe Boy’s name rings off on his brand new album, Beezy.

Executive produced by Future, the Cleveland rapper hops out with 16 tracks beginning with “Rhude Boy”, “Nonsense”, and the most recent “Way I Walk” before shifting into heavy collaborations.

Future makes two appearances from “Menace” to “Try & See” alongside Roddy Ricch and G Herbo. DaBaby locks in for “Clout Chase”, Don Toliver goes in on the “Deep End”, and Cleveland is definitely in the house on “Grim Reaper” featuring Bizzy Bone and Krayzie Bone. Other guests include EST Gee, Southside, Babyface Ray, Lil Yachty, Lola Brooke, Luh Tyler, Big Flame 8.

Beezy marks Doe Boy’s first project since last year’s Catch Me If You Can EP. Since then, he released “Roll The Dice” featuring Dej Loaf back in April.

The post Album: Doe Boy ‘Beezy’ first appeared on Rap Radar.

June 9, 2023

Written by:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *