Another one.

NBA YoungBoy reaches into the vault and unleashes the Lost Files, the prolific rapper’s sixth solo project this year.

With no guest appearances, the Baton Rouge rapper holds it down throughout the 21-track set which includes “Broken Hearted”, “Hey Now”, “Perc 10”, “Michael Corleone”, “Steady”, Murda Bizness”, and more.

Lost Files follows YoungBoy Never Broke Again’s previous solo efforts following Ma’ I Got A Family, 3800 DegreesRealer 2The Last Slimeto ,and Colors. NBA also released collaborative projects with DaBaby (Better Than You,) his Never Broke Again label (Green Flag Activity), and Quando Rondo (3860).

The post Album: NBA YoungBoy ‘Lost Files’ first appeared on Rap Radar.

December 23, 2022

Written by:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *