Dear summer,

Trippie Redd releases the fifth installment of his A Love Letter To You series.

For A Love Letter To You 5, the Canton, OH rapper pens 19 tracks including the previously released “Took My Breath Away” and the heart break ballads “Last Days“, and “Left 4 Dead“. Other tracks include “Thy Motion”, “Thinking Bout You”, “Romantic Fantasy”, “The Hate”, and “Trip McKnight among others.

Lil Wayne appears on “I’m Mad At Me” while Roddy Ricch makes a cameo on “Closed Doors”. Other guests include Bryson Tiller, The Kid Laroi, Skye Morales, Tommy Lee Sparta, and Corbin.

A Love Letter To You 5 follows his Trippie Redd’s A Love Letter To You 4 in 2019 and is his second project of the year following his fifth album, Mansion Muzik.

The post Album: Trippie Redd ‘A Love Letter To You 5’ first appeared on Rap Radar.

August 11, 2023

Written by:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *