At last.

With over two years in the making, Travis Scott finally releases his highly-anticipated album, Utopia.

For his fourth studio album, Travis leads the project with previously released, “K-Pop” featuring The Weeknd and Bad Bunny. Utopia also includes “Hyaena”, “Thank God”, “Modern Jam, “God’s Country”, “Circus Maximus”, and more.

English musical extraordinaire James Blake makes numerous features throughout the 19-track set. Blake joins Kanye West and Bon Iver on “Delresto (Echoes)” and returns with Westside Gunn on “Lost Forever” before closing out the album with “Til Further Notice” featuring 21 Savage. Meanwhile, Swae Lee takes the spotlight on “Sirens”.

Utopia follows Travis Scott’s Astroworld album, which debuted at No.1 in 2018. The following year, Travis and his Cactus Jack label released their chart-topping complication album, Jackboys.

The post Album: Travis Scott ‘Utopia’ first appeared on Rap Radar.

July 28, 2023

Written by:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *